skip to main content
Future Farmers of America (FFA)

Select A New Club or Organization
Emily Soles Phone Icon 334-488-0796 Email Icon Email

Dale County FFA

FFA Officers 2018- 2019

President - Lee Enfinger

Vice- President - Kaitlyn Gibbons

Secretary - Jordyn Bradshaw

Reporter- Emily Holland and Kelly Shoub

Treasurer - Alton Bradshaw

Sentinel - Adam Humphrey

Student Advisor- Emma Watson

South District Vice President- Emma Watson